top of page
Kids Running

Summer Camp 2022

Marble Surface

Life Skill Learnings is launching virtual online summer camp for kids for ages 5-15. Look at multiple packages below, or make your a-la-carte plan. Our quality is unmatched and our prices are unbeatable.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Happy summer & happy fun!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
vedic math.jpg

Vedic Math Introduction

Learn the World's Fastest Calculation System,  Master tricks of speed computing using formulas from ancient Vedas

Batch: Aug 16th to Sep 3rd

Ideal for

9 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 4+

$90 / £72

($10£8 per Session)

09:30 - 10:30 am PDT

12:30 - 01:30 pm EDT

08:30 - 09:30 am GMT

04:30 - 05:30 pm GMT

Days

M, W, F

abacus..jpg

Abacus Introduction

Get comfortable with math and learn lightning speed calculations. Helps build concentration.

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

6 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 1+

$90 / £70

($9/£7 per Session)

09:00 - 09:50 am PDT

12:00 - 12:50 pm EDT

10:30 - 11:20 am GMT

04:00 - 04:50 pm GMT

Days

M,T,W,TH,F

chess.jpeg

Chess Introduction

Learn fun and strategy game of chess. Helps build concentration, patience, strategy.

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

6 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 1+

$100 / £80

($10 / £8 per Session)

10:00 - 11:00 am PDT

01:00 - 02:00 pm EDT

09:30 - 10:30 am GMT

05:00 - 06:00 pm GMT

Days

M,T,W,TH,F

Perfect practice (1).png

Hindi Fun

Make Kids converse fluently with Grandparents & Family in the language that connects hearts,

especially curated sessions with Rhymes & Games to make Hindi learning fun for kids!

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

6 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 1+

$70 / £70

($7/£7 per Session)

09:30 - 10:30 am PDT

12:30 - 01:30 pm EDT

08:30 - 09:30 am GMT

04:30 - 05:30 pm GMT

Days

M,T,W,TH,F

art_drawing.jpg

Arts (Drawing & Painting)

Learn drawing, doodling, coloring, painting, and other ways of expressing through art and craft.

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

6 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 1+

$90 / £70

($9/£7 per Session)

09:00 - 09:50 am PDT

12:00 - 12:50 pm EDT

04:00 - 04:50 pm GMT

Days

M,T,W,TH,F

piano.jpg

Carnatic/Hindustani Vocals

Learn basics of classical Music, Ragas and get introduced to the world of Music

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

5 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (M-W-F)

Sr KG+

$100 / £80

($10 / £8 per Session)

10:30 - 11:10 am PDT

01:30 - 02:10 pm EDT

05:30 - 06:10 pm GMT

Days

M,T,W,TH,F

Perfect practice.jpg

Yoga For Mothers

We, Mothers, are Angels in Disguise!

Let's take care of ourselves first before taking care of loved ones!

Yoga batch especially curated for Moms!  (Mon, Wed & Fridays)

Ideal for

Women 25yr+

Level

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Beginners

$150 / £105

($10/£7 per Session)

06:00 - 07:00 am PDT

09:00 - 10:00 am EDT

01:00 - 02:00 pm GMT

Days

M,W,F

mit.app_edited.jpg

Mobile Apps & Game Development

Develop your own mobile app & games using visual programming from MIT's scratch & app inventor

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

7 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 2+

$100 / £80

($10/£8 per Session)

10 - 11 am PDT

01 - 02 pm EDT

05 - 06 pm GMT

Days

M,T,W,TH,F

French.jfif

French

Learn basics of French and everyday conversations in French

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

6 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 1+

$100 / £80

($10/£8 per Session)

10:00 - 11:00 am PDT

01:00 - 02:00 pm EDT

09:30 - 10:30 am GMT

05:00 - 06:00 pm GMT

Days

M,T,W,TH,F

Spanish1.png

Spanish

Learn basics of Spanish and  everyday conversations in Spanish

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

6 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 1+

$100 / £80

($10/£8 per Session)

11 -12 am  PDT

02 - 03 pm EDT

06 - 07 pm GMT

Days

M,T,W,TH,F

Giving a Speech

English Essay Writing

Learn components of effective Essay Writing!

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

9 years above

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekday)

Gr 4+

$100 / £80

($10 / £8 per Session)

10 -11 am PDT

01 - 02 pm EDT

05 - 06 pm GMT

Days

T, TH

python.jpeg

Python Bootcamp

Batch: Aug 16th to 27th

Ideal for

10 years on

Grades

Fee

Time (Weekend)

Gr 5+

$100 / £80

($10 / £8 per Session)

9 -10 am PDT

4 - 5 pm GMT

Days

SAT, SUN

SummerCamp2021
bottom of page